East to West – 4,000+ miles – 12 Days – Returning to California

Camden, Maine

New Hampshire

Massachusetts

New York

Pennsylvania

Youngstown, Ohio

Omaha, Nebraska

Wyoming

Fort Collins, Colorado

Boulder

Taos, New Mexico

Prescott, Arizona

Imperial San Dunes, California

San Diego

Monterey

I am blessed beyond words by beautiful people and beautiful places. To each of you – again – THANK YOU!!!

It’s not often that we are allowed time to rest and repair. It feels like a guilty indulgence and necessary self-care. What does it mean to practice retreat? Through the embrace of such love and beauty I feel present to the world again. I feel moved beyond measure and I feel inspired… above all I feel reconnected to my essential beingness… and available to step back into mindful, conscious living.

What would life be like if retreats were requisite behavior?

